Bank Holidays

2019 Holidays

HolidayDateDay
New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 21 Monday
Presidents' Day February 18 Monday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Columbus Day October 14 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday
Christmas December 25 Wednesday

2020 Holidays

HolidayDateDay
New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 20 Monday
Presidents' Day February 17 Monday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Saturday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Columbus Day October 12 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thursday
Christmas December 25 Friday

Download our App

The First State Bank of Columbus - Mobile Banking

Download from Apple Store

Download from Google Play

Member FDIC